Vorstand

Unser Vorstand

Funktion Name Handy E-Mail
1.Vorsitzender Tobias Ernst 0172/7867927 tobias.ernst2@gmx.de
2.Vorsitzender René Sterrenberg 0174/9013151 r.sterrenberg@gmx.de
1.Kassenwart Pascal Oesau 0162/4827879 pacco1887@web.de
Fussball-    obmann Sven Strahlendorff 0172/9049951 sven.strahlendorff@gmx.de
Ehrenamts-   beauftragter Holger Waller 0174/5710194 holger.waller@gmx.de
Jugendobmann Marvin Thode 01749964839 marvinthode@yahoo.de
1.Schriftführer Amelie Rademacher 0173/9909839 amelierademacher@gmx.de
2.Kassenwart Torben Kamps 0172/4157195 torben-kamps@t-online.de
2.Schriftführer Sven Johnson 0162/8050823 SvenJohnson@t-online.de
Schiedsrichter-  beauftragter Joachim Sahling 01627519135 joachim.sahling@gmx.de
Beisitzer Jakob Krüger 0171/6498244 jmr-krueger@t-online.de
Beisitzer Veysi Defli 0172/456298 veysi.defli@googlemail.com
Beisitzer Stefan Schröder 0174/9307974 stschroeder80@gmx.de